Larry O.

David did a great job this morning—fixed the issue, cleaned up and left. Please thank him for me, again!
2018-03-22T09:36:17-04:00
David did a great job this morning—fixed the issue, cleaned up and left. Please thank him for me, again!

Dave S.

I just wanted to say a great thanks for the service. Mike returned my call, came by to see me, and provided an estimate. Your folks scheduled the installation and arrived as scheduled. Your plumber and his assistant completed the job and of course it passed on the first inspection. Everything is working great and I also will rely on your guys for my semi0-annual HVAC inspection. Should I need plumbing or HVAC work, I will call you again. THANKS for the great service. I would highly recommend your company to anyone I find that needs your types of service. Please pass on my special thanks to your staff!
2018-09-19T10:46:39-04:00
I just wanted to say a great thanks for the service. Mike returned my call, came by to see me, and provided an estimate. Your folks scheduled the installation and arrived as scheduled. Your plumber and his assistant completed the job and of course it passed on the first inspection. Everything is working great and I also will rely on your guys for my semi0-annual HVAC inspection. Should I need plumbing or HVAC work, I will call you again. THANKS for the great service. I would highly recommend your company to anyone I find that needs your types of service. Please pass on my special thanks to your staff!

Mary Eicker

Thanks so much for a beautiful job on the new shower and commode. I really like it a lot!
2018-09-19T10:47:12-04:00
Thanks so much for a beautiful job on the new shower and commode. I really like it a lot!

Rose M.

Chris went on a service call this weekend to Mr. Coleman’s home for no water to the ice maker. Even though Chris could not find the issue, Mr. Coleman could not have been happier with the service he received. I believe the word he used was “SUPERB!”
2018-09-19T10:47:53-04:00
Chris went on a service call this weekend to Mr. Coleman’s home for no water to the ice maker. Even though Chris could not find the issue, Mr. Coleman could not have been happier with the service he received. I believe the word he used was “SUPERB!”

Theresa C.

Lary called and made payment today. He said that Tyler was very good and is excellent with the public. Thanks!
2018-09-19T10:48:16-04:00
Lary called and made payment today. He said that Tyler was very good and is excellent with the public. Thanks!

Ruth L.

Air Design put in a new air conditioner the following week they did some plumbing and are always on time and very professional. I have used them several times and when my neighbor need a plumber I gladly gave them this company. You know you are paying for very trained people who gets the jobs done the first time.
2018-09-19T10:48:55-04:00
Air Design put in a new air conditioner the following week they did some plumbing and are always on time and very professional. I have used them several times and when my neighbor need a plumber I gladly gave them this company. You know you are paying for very trained people who gets the jobs done the first time.

William C.

I needed my Air Conditioner system repaired on a Sunday. Technician called me right away and was at my house with an hour. Fixed problem and was very professional. The price was very reasonable. Great Service for a weekend call. Very happy with Air Design.
2018-09-19T10:49:22-04:00
I needed my Air Conditioner system repaired on a Sunday. Technician called me right away and was at my house with an hour. Fixed problem and was very professional. The price was very reasonable. Great Service for a weekend call. Very happy with Air Design.

Roger C.

I have had nothing but superb service from Air Design Systems since I started using them to service our HVAC system. They always seem to be able to respond within minutes of my call and have a service technician at our home in a very short time. Their service men are very knowledgeable and are always prepared to deal with whatever problem we have, Air Design came on a referral and we have referred them to friends and neighbors of ours.
2018-09-19T10:50:05-04:00
I have had nothing but superb service from Air Design Systems since I started using them to service our HVAC system. They always seem to be able to respond within minutes of my call and have a service technician at our home in a very short time. Their service men are very knowledgeable and are always prepared to deal with whatever problem we have, Air Design came on a referral and we have referred them to friends and neighbors of ours.

Yvette G.

I recently had need of Air Design Systems, again. I called 202-COOL. The response was immediate! Within minutes a Technician was at my home. He diagnosed the problem and had exactly what I needed to fix my AC. No AC and Hot Flashes is not a good combination. My distress was short lived and the price was quite reasonable. Air Design Systems is my "go to" company for comfort. Thank you, Air Design Systems!
2018-09-19T10:51:16-04:00
I recently had need of Air Design Systems, again. I called 202-COOL. The response was immediate! Within minutes a Technician was at my home. He diagnosed the problem and had exactly what I needed to fix my AC. No AC and Hot Flashes is not a good combination. My distress was short lived and the price was quite reasonable. Air Design Systems is my "go to" company for comfort. Thank you, Air Design Systems!

Michael S.

My central AC unit was not cooling properly. Shane came to my house and diagnosed the problem in minutes. He gave my system a boost charge to keep me cool until he returned as planned in a couple of days. He replaced a leaky dryer on the outside, charged my system and checked the whole HVAC system out for proper operation. AC is been working great! I consider Air Design a top notch company. Their customer service is always courteous and appointments are easy to get 24/7. And, good job Shane.
2018-09-19T10:51:48-04:00
My central AC unit was not cooling properly. Shane came to my house and diagnosed the problem in minutes. He gave my system a boost charge to keep me cool until he returned as planned in a couple of days. He replaced a leaky dryer on the outside, charged my system and checked the whole HVAC system out for proper operation. AC is been working great! I consider Air Design a top notch company. Their customer service is always courteous and appointments are easy to get 24/7. And, good job Shane.

We do it right the first time. If that sounds too good to be true, don’t just take our word for it:

 

We had a plumbing issue today and we were certain that not only would it be expensive but we would have to pay extra to get someone here on a Sunday. Not only was the price very reasonable but there was no extra fee for coming on Sunday. The guy was here very quickly after we called him and got the job done in no time! We will definitely use you for any needs we have in the future as well as refer friends and family to you! Thank you for making this as painless as possible.

–Diana

 

I have no reason to run out side my home has a new hvac system by Air Design Systems it’s working great and Zack and Jered and Thomas are aces thanks for puting in the new Heat pump

–David

 

I had a hole in the duct in my bedroom ceiling and it started to leak condensation through the drywall of the ceiling. Thomas came out the same day I called and gave me an estimate of what it would cost to fix it. He had a Tech come out the next day (Today 6/28/19) to fix it. Thank you Matt and I didn’t catch the Young Mans name that was with him working but thank you as well. You were both awesome. This was such great service. I highly recommend Air Design!

–Misty

 

We’ve used them for years. No problem too big or small. And one of the few companies that works after hours which has helped me get out of a bind.

–Brett